Article Category: Oversight & Employees

  • Faculty

    Melanie Allen (2016)Associate Instructor Learning FrameworksM.S. Texas A&M University – Texarkana Jamie Ashby (1989)Associate Professor, MathematicsA.S. Texarkana CollegeB.S. Stephen F. Austin UniversityM.S. Stephen F. Austin University Michael Bennett (2019)Instructor, Welding Tony Bennett (1998)Associate Professor, Auto Body Repair Marc-André Bougie (2007)Associate Professor, MusicB.A. Musi, Universite de MontrealM.M. University of Missouri-Columbia Brian Brown (2024)Instructor, Diesel Mechanics Alyce…

  • Instructional Deans

    Catherine Howard, Ed. D.Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math, and Business Robert Jones, M.S.Students Tonja Mackey, Ed. D.Library and Learning Support Courtney Shoalmire, M.S.N.Health Sciences Brandon Washington, M. Ed.Workforce and Community & Business Education Mary Ellen Young, Ed. D.Liberal & Performing Arts and Social Sciences

  • Professional Staff

    Katie Andrus, B.B.A.Executive Director for TC Foundation Dustin Austin, B.A.A.S.Director of Workforce Development for Community & Business Education Erubiel Basurto-Ruiz, M.B.A.Assistant Registrar Tonja Blase, M.S.Director of Student Support Services and Disability Services Hunter Bobo, M.B.A.Controller Kelley Coleman, M.S.Assistant Director of Prison Education Program Vicki DodsonCoordinator of Pinkerton Recreation Center Holli EasleyCoordinator of Allied Health Continuing…

  • Administration

    Jason Smith, Ed.DPresident John Dixon Boyles, Ed.DVice President of Instruction Phyllis Deese, M.SVice President of Administrative Services Brad Hoover, M.B.A, CPAVice President of Finance Brandon Washington, M. Ed.Vice President of Operations

  • Texarkana College Board of Trustees

    Mr. Derrick McGary President | 2024Place 5At Large, All of Bowie CountyEmail Mr. Derrick McGary Mr. George Moore Vice-President | 2026Place 7At Large, All of Bowie CountyEmail Mr. George Moore Mrs. Lesley Ledwell Dukelow Board Secretary | 2028Place 2Commissioner Precinct 2 in Bowie CountyEmail Mrs. Lesley Ledwell Dukelow Ms. Tiffani Neal 2028Place 1Commissioner Precinct 1…