Katie Andrus, B.B.A.
Executive Director for TC Foundation

Erubiel Basurto-Ruiz, M.B.A.
Assistant Registrar

Tonja Blasé. M.S.
Director of Disability Services and Trio – SSS

Rick Boyette
Director of Facilities Services

Kasey Coggin, Ed.D
Allied Health Coordinator

Karen Cowan, B.B.A.
Business Office Manager

Ken Crane, Ph.D.
Coordinator for Clean Rivers Grant

Vicki Dodson
Coordinator of Pinkerton Recreation Center

Stephen Gass, M.S.
Director of Public Safety, Chief of Police

Amanda Graham, M.Ed.
Executive Director of Academic Affairs

Danny Haflich, B.S.
Bookstore Manager

Major Harris B.B.A.
Director of Purchasing

Scotty Hayes, B.S.
Director of TC@TexAmericas Center

Brandon Higgins, M.B.A.
Registrar & Director of Advising

Brad Hoover, M.B.A, CPA

Suzy Irwin, M.S.
Director of Institutional Advancement

Susan Johnston, B.B.A.
Director of Financial Aid

Lisa Jones, M.S.
Director of Adult Education

Tonja Mackey, Ed.D.
Director of Library Sciences/TRIO

Steve Mitchell, B.S.
Director of KTXK Radio Station

Mindy Preston
Executive Director of President and Board Events

Mendy Sharp, M.S.
Executive Director of Business Development

Stephanie Stokes
Director of Dual Credit

Lee Williams III, B.A.
Director of Admissions & EOC