The Texarkana College Board of Trustees consists of seven members. The Board is comprised of representatives from Bowie County Commissioner precincts (one through four) and three at-large representatives.  For names and terms of current trustees, please visit Texarkana College website at

Administration of the policies of the Board is delegated to the President of the College.